My Daily Bread – Got.LOVE.of.GOD.FATHER.&.SON.JESUS? JESUS “He that hath My commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that LOVEth Me: and he that LOVEth Me shall be LOVEd of My FATHER, and I will LOVE him, and will manifest myself to him.” For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Great Sacrifice. JESUS laid down His life to show His LOVE for us. The LORD JESUS CHRIST . . . gave Himself for our sins to rescue us. The Sacrifice of JESUS – The Power of the Cross http://discoveryseries.org/discovery-series/the-power-of-the-cross/

My Daily Bread – Got.LOVE.of.GOD.FATHER.&.SON.JESUS? 

JESUS “He that hath My commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that LOVEth Me: and he that LOVEth Me shall be LOVEd of My FATHER, and I will LOVE him, and will manifest myself to him.” For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Great Sacrifice. JESUS laid down His life to show His LOVE for us. The LORD JESUS CHRIST . . . gave Himself for our sins to rescue us. The Sacrifice of JESUS – The Power of the Cross http://discoveryseries.org/discovery-series/the-power-of-the-cross/

  
JESUS “He that hath My commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that LOVEth Me: and he that LOVEth Me shall be LOVEd of My FATHER, and I will LOVE him, and will manifest myself to him.”

‭‭John‬ ‭14:21‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/jhn.14.21.kjv

  
Great Sacrifice. JESUS laid down His life to show His LOVE for us.

The LORD JESUS CHRIST . . . gave Himself for our sins to rescue us. Galatians 1:3-4

JESUS’ offering of Himself on our behalf is the measure of His LOVE for us. That willing sacrifice continues to rescue men and women and offer assurance of eternity with Him.

  
Read more about the Sacrifice of JESUS – The Power of the Cross http://discoveryseries.org/discovery-series/the-power-of-the-cross/

Great Sacrifice

  
Jeremiah 29:11 

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-04-15.htm

  

Leave a Reply

