My Daily Bread – Not.Know? Not.Heard? Of.the.Everlasting.GOD.the.LORD.the.Creator.of.the.ends.of.the.earth. Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting GOD, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there is no searching of His understanding. Brothers, I do not consider that I have made it my own. But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead, I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of GOD in CHRIST JESUS. This Is The Day. Welcome each day as a gift from GOD. This is the day the LORD has made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.

My Daily Bread – Not.Know? Not.Heard? Of.the.Everlasting.GOD.the.LORD.the.Creator.of.the.ends.of.the.earth. 

Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting GOD, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there is no searching of His understanding. Brothers, I do not consider that I have made it my own. But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead, I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of GOD in CHRIST JESUS. This Is The Day. Welcome each day as a gift from GOD. This is the day the LORD has made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.

  
This Is The Day. Welcome each day as a gift from GOD.

This is the day the LORD has made; we will rejoice and be glad in it. —nkjv Psalm 118:24

So often we focus on the disappointments of yesterday or the uncertainties of tomorrow and miss GOD’s matchless gift to us: Today!

God made today. Let’s celebrate it and make the most of every opportunity to serve others in His name.

This Is the Day

  
  
“Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting GOD, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there is no searching of His understanding.”

‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭40:28‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/isa.40.28.kjv

.

Philippians 3:13-14 

Brothers, I do not consider that I have made it my own. But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead, I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of GOD in CHRIST JESUS. 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-04-14.htm

 

Leave a Reply

