My Daily Bread – Never.Forget.GOD’s.Rules.His.Discipline.is.LOVE.  I will never forget Thy precepts: for with them Thou hast quickened me. As a deer pants for flowing streams, so pants my soul for You, O GOD. WISEdom and Grace. The darkness of trials only makes GOD’s grace shine brighter. If any of you lack wisdom, you should ask of GOD, who gives generously to all without finding fault.

My Daily Bread – Never.Forget.GOD’s.Rules.His.Discipline.is.LOVE. <-Psalms-> I will never forget Thy precepts: for with them Thou hast quickened me. As a deer pants for flowing streams, so pants my soul for You, O GOD. WISEdom and Grace. The darkness of trials only makes GOD’s grace shine brighter. If any of you lack wisdom, you should ask of GOD, who gives generously to all without finding fault. 

  
“I will never forget Thy precepts: for with them Thou hast quickened me.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭119:93‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/psa.119.93.kjv

   
Psalms 42:1 

As a deer pants for flowing streams, so pants my soul for You, O GOD. 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-04-04.html

.

WISEdom and Grace. The darkness of trials only makes GOD’s grace shine brighter.

If any of you lack wisdom, you should ask of GOD, who gives generously to all without finding fault. James 1:5

Wisdom and Grace

  

Leave a Reply

