My Daily Bread – Seeking.the.LORD’s.Face? (No….Not.on.FacetyBook)You have said, “Seek My face.” My heart says to you, “Your face, LORD, do I seek.” Teach me to do thy will; for thou art my GOD: thy SPIRIT is good; lead me into the land of uprightness. Looking Up. Faith in GOD’s goodness puts a song in your heart. The LORD lifts up those who are bowed down. Reflect on the greatness and grace of GOD. He is the omnipotent, eternal GOD, the Creator who is forever faithful, just, benevolent, gracious, compassionate, and LOVEing. 

My Daily Bread – Seeking.the.LORD’s.Face? (No….Not.on.FacetyBook)

You have said, “Seek My face.” My heart says to you, “Your face, LORD, do I seek.” 

Teach me to do thy will; for thou art my GOD: thy SPIRIT is good; lead me into the land of uprightness. Looking Up. Faith in GOD’s goodness puts a song in your heart. The LORD lifts up those who are bowed down. Reflect on the greatness and grace of GOD. He is the omnipotent, eternal GOD, the Creator who is forever faithful, just, benevolent, gracious, compassionate, and LOVEing. 

  
Looking Up. Faith in GOD’s goodness puts a song in your heart.

The LORD lifts up those who are bowed down. 

Psalm 146:8

Reflect on the greatness and grace of GOD. He invites us to trust the LORD, to look to Him for help, and to place our hope in Him. He is the omnipotent, eternal GOD, the Creator who is forever faithful (vv. 5–6), just, benevolent, gracious, compassionate, and LOVEing (vv. 7–9)

http://odb.org/2016/03/15/looking-up/

  
Psalms 27:8 

You have said, “Seek My face.” My heart says to you, “Your face, LORD, do I seek.” 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-03-15.html

.

“Teach me to do thy will; for thou art my GOD: thy SPIRIT is good; lead me into the land of uprightness.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭143:10‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/psa.143.10.kjv

  

Leave a Reply

