My Daily Bread – Test.ALL.Spirits. BeLOVEd, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of GOD: because many false prophets are gone out into the world. He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the LORD, “My refuge and my fortress, my GOD, in whom I trust.” Be.Still.Relax. In prayer, GOD can quiet our minds. Be still, and know that I.AM.GOD. 

My Daily Bread – Test.ALL.Spirits. BeLOVEd, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of GOD: because many false prophets are gone out into the world. He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the LORD, “My refuge and my fortress, my GOD, in whom I trust.” Be.Still.Relax. In prayer, GOD can quiet our minds. Be still, and know that I.AM.GOD. 

  
Be Still. In prayer, GOD can quiet our minds.

Be still, and know that I.AM.GOD. 

Psalm 46:10

http://odb.org/2016/02/22/be-still-3/

  
Psalms 91:1-2 

He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the LORD, “My refuge and my fortress, my GOD, in whom I trust.” 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-02-22.htm

  
.

  
“BeLOVEd, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of GOD: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.”

‭‭1 John‬ ‭4:1‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/1jn.4.1.kjv

  

Leave a Reply

