My Daily Bread – JESUS.is______? JESUS.I.AM.the.CHRIST. JESUS “And He asked them, “But who do you say that I.AM?” Peter answered Him, “You are the CHRIST.” Got.Strength? CHRIST.my.Strength. I can do all things through CHRIST which strengtheneth me. Written on Our Hearts. When GOD’s Word is hidden in our heart, His ways will become our ways. These commandments that I give you today are to be on your hearts.

My Daily Bread – JESUS.is______? 

  
JESUS.I.AM.the.CHRIST. JESUS “And He asked them, “But who do you say that I.AM?” Peter answered Him, “You are the CHRIST.” Got.Strength? CHRIST.my.Strength. I can do all things through CHRIST which strengtheneth me. Written on Our Hearts. When GOD’s Word is hidden in our heart, His ways will become our ways. These commandments that I give you today are to be on your hearts. 

   
 Mark 8:29 

JESUS “And He asked them, “But who do you say that I.AM?” Peter answered Him, “You are the CHRIST.” 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-02-16.htm

  
“I can do all things through CHRIST which strengtheneth me.”

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭4:13‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/php.4.13.kjv

  
Written on Our Hearts. When GOD’s Word is hidden in our heart, His ways will become our ways.

These commandments that I give you today are to be on your hearts. 

Deuteronomy 6:6

We are to treasure GOD’s Word in our hearts (v. 6), to impress it on our children, and to talk about it “when [we] walk along the road, when [we] lie down and when [we] get up” (v. 7). We can LOVE the LORD our GOD with all our heart, soul, and strength (v. 5).

http://odb.org/2016/02/16/written-on-our-hearts/

  

Leave a Reply

