My Daily Bread – Got.Trust? (Only).In.GOD.We.Trust. Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, whose trust is the LORD. GOD.I.Will.Never.Leave.nor.Forsake.You. Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for He hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. So that we may boldly say, The LORD is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me. Always Pray and Don’t Give Up. Prayer changes everything. JESUS told his disciples a parable to show them that they should always pray and not give up.

My Daily Bread – Got.Trust? (Only).In.GOD.We.Trust. Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, whose trust is the LORD. GOD.I.Will.Never.Leave.nor.Forsake.You. Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for He hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. So that we may boldly say, The LORD is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me. Always Pray and Don’t Give Up. Prayer changes everything. JESUS told his disciples a parable to show them that they should always pray and not give up.  
Always Pray and Don’t Give Up. Prayer changes everything.

JESUS told his disciples a parable to show them that they should always pray and not give up. Luke 18:1 

http://odb.org/2016/02/01/always-pray-and-dont-give-up/

  
   
 Jeremiah 17:7 

Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, whose trust is the LORD. 

http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2016-02-01.htm

  
“Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for He hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. So that we may boldly say, The LORD is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me.”

‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭13:5-6‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/heb.13.5-6.kjv

Family Bible – 

The book of Hebrews closes with a series of exhortations. JESUS was the sacrifice that ended all sacrifice (chapter 10), and now that we have been saved by faith in Him (chapter 11), we are called to live lives of continuous “sacrifice” for Him: “Through JESUS therefore, let us continually offer to GOD a sacrifice of praise – the fruit of lips that confess His name” (13:15). Therefore, our lives are to be characterized by LOVE for GOD and contentment for what He has given us rather than love for money or any other earthly possession. Spend some time in prayer asking Him to give you a longing for eternal possessions rather than earthly ones that cannot satisfy. Pray that your heart would be set on your eternal home, and that your heavenly focus would lead you to a better earthly life.

http://whatsinthebible.com/activity-library/hebrews-13-5-verse-of-the-day-8-31-13/

  

Leave a Reply

