My Daily Bread – CHRISTmas.Rest.Our.Soul.Finds.Rest.When.it.Rests.in.GOD.JESUS.”Come.to.Me.All.you.who.are.Weary.and.Burdened.and.I.Will.Give.you.Rest.”GOD’s.Steadfast.LOVEingkindness.is.Better.than.Life.my.Lips.Shall.Praise.You.thus.I.Will.Bless.You.While.I.Live.I.Will.Lift.Up.my.Hands.in.Your.Name.With.my.Whole.Heart.have.I.Sought.Thee:O.Let.me.Not.Wander.From.Thy.Commandments.

My Daily Bread – CHRISTmas.Rest.Our.Soul.Finds.Rest.When.it.Rests.in.GOD.JESUS.”Come.to.Me.All.you.who.are.Weary.and.Burdened.and.I.Will.Give.you.Rest.”GOD’s.Steadfast.LOVEingkindness.is.Better.than.Life.my.Lips.Shall.Praise.You.thus.I.Will.Bless.You.While.I.Live.I.Will.Lift.Up.my.Hands.in.Your.Name.With.my.Whole.Heart.have.I.Sought.Thee:O.Let.me.Not.Wander.From.Thy.Commandments.

20151217-071440.jpg
CHRISTmas Rest. Our soul finds rest when it rests in GOD.
JESUS.”Come to Me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.”
Matthew 11:28
http://odb.org/2015/12/17/christmas-rest/

Psalms 63:3-4
Because Your steadfast LOVE is better than life, my lips will praise You. So I will bless You as long as I live; in Your name I will lift up my hands.
http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2015-12-17.htm

20151217-071944.jpg
“With my whole heart have I sought thee: O let me not wander from thy commandments.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭119:10‬ ‭KJV‬‬
http://bible.com/1/psa.119.10.kjv

20151217-072045.jpg

Leave a Reply

