My Daily Bread – A.Hunger.for.GOD.To.Know.CHRIST.the.LIVING.WORD.is.to.LOVE.the.Bible.the.Written.WORD.All.Scripture.is.GOD-Breathed.and.is.Useful.for.Teaching.Rebuking.Correcting.and.Training.in.Righteousness.Be.Angry.and.Do.Not.Sin.Do.Not.Let.the.Sun.Go.Down.on.your.Anger.and.Give.No.Opportunity.to.the.dEvil.But.None.of.these.Things.Move.me.Neither.Count.I.my.Life.Dear.Unto.Myself.so.that.I.Might.Finish.my.Course.with.Joy.and.the.Ministry.which.I.Have.Received.of.the.LORD.JESUS.to.Testify.the.Gospel.of.the.Grace.of.GOD.

My Daily Bread – A.Hunger.for.GOD.To.Know.CHRIST.the.LIVING.WORD.is.to.LOVE.the.Bible.the.Written.WORD.All.Scripture.is.GOD-Breathed.and.is.Useful.for.Teaching.Rebuking.Correcting.and.Training.in.Righteousness.Be.Angry.and.Do.Not.Sin.Do.Not.Let.the.Sun.Go.Down.on.your.Anger.and.Give.No.Opportunity.to.the.dEvil.But.None.of.these.Things.Move.me.Neither.Count.I.my.Life.Dear.Unto.Myself.so.that.I.Might.Finish.my.Course.with.Joy.and.the.Ministry.which.I.Have.Received.of.the.LORD.JESUS.to.Testify.the.Gospel.of.the.Grace.of.GOD.

20151212-123151.jpg
A Hunger for GOD. To know CHRIST, the LIVING WORD, is to LOVE the Bible, the Written WORD.
All Scripture is GOD-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness.
2 Timothy 3:16
http://odb.org/2015/12/12/a-hunger-for-god/

20151212-123402.jpg

20151212-123508.jpg
“But none of these things move me, neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy, and the ministry, which I have received of the LORD JESUS, to testify the gospel of the grace of GOD.”
‭‭Acts‬ ‭20:24‬ ‭KJV‬‬
http://bible.com/1/act.20.24.kjv

20151212-123646.jpg
Ephesians 4:26-27
Be angry and do not sin; do not let the sun go down on your anger, and give no opportunity to the devil.
http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2015-12-12.htm

20151212-123957.jpg

20151212-124109.jpg

Leave a Reply

