My Daily Bread – GOD.is.for.us.Who.Can.be.Against.us? My.Eyes.are.Ever.Toward.the.LORD.For.He.Shall.Pluck.my.Feet.out.of.the.Net.True.WISEdom.Begins.and.Ends.with.GOD.

My Daily Bread – GOD.is.for.us.Who.Can.be.Against.us? My.Eyes.are.Ever.Toward.the.LORD.For.He.Shall.Pluck.my.Feet.out.of.the.Net.True.WISEdom.Begins.and.Ends.with.GOD.

20151102-064005.jpg
Words of the Wise. True WISEdom begins and ends with GOD.
Words of the wise, spoken quietly, should be heard. —nkjv Ecclesiastes 9:17
http://odb.org/2015/11/02/words-of-the-wise/

20151102-064121.jpg
Romans 8:31
What then shall we say to these things? If GOD is for us, who can be against us?
http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2015-11-02.htm

20151102-064254.jpg
Video – Against Us (Romans 8:31) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mxeXNPvyMl0

20151102-064153.jpg
“My eyes are ever toward the LORD, For He shall pluck my feet out of the net.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭25:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
http://bible.com/114/psa.25.15.nkjv

http://thedanceoflifewithjenna.blogspot.com/2012/08/my-eyes-are-on-you-LORD.html
Looking to JESUS, I lay aside everything that hinders. (Heb. 12:2.)
Don’t look to the things that are seen, but to the unseen, for things that are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal. (2 Cor.4:18.
Our hope shall be fixed on Him. (Hebrews 2:13.)
My eyes are ever toward the LORD. (Psalm 25:15.)
Stand firm in the LORD. (Phil. 4:1.)
Set your minds, and keep them set, on things above, not on the things of earth.
(Colossians 3:2.)
He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall remain stable & fixed. (Psalm 91:1.)
I’ve set the LORD continually before me. (Psalm 16:8.)
The LORD GOD helps me…therefore I set my face like a flint. (Isaiah 50:7.)
We have fixed our hope on the living GOD Who is our SAVIOUR and DELIVERER. (1 Timothy 4:10.)
I held Him & would not let Him go. (Song of Songs 3:4.)
I continually behold Your face. (Psalm 17:15.)
My heart is fixed, O LORD GOD, my heart is steadfast and confident in You. (Psalm 57:7.)
Those who are according to the flesh set their minds on the things of the flesh,
but those who are according to the spirit, the things of the spirit.
For the mind set on the flesh is death, but the mind set on the HOLY SPIRIT is life and peace. (Romans 8:5-6.)
Phillip Beard wrote: “In CHRIST, the mind is the difference between spiritual elevation and spiritual decline. If the mind is allowed to think on the negatives, the hopelessness, the impure, doubts and fears it will produce self-inadequacies, faithlessness, lusts, anxieties and depression. However, the renewed mind thinks only on the positives, the all things possible, the pure and the word of truth. The renewed thinker has a gatekeeper strategically placed at the mind gate. The renewed thinker only thinks from the spirit-man. The fact is ‘what you dwell on is what you will dwell in.’ Practice renewed thinking and you will live a transformed spiritual existence (Romans 12:2).”

20151102-064331.jpg

Leave a Reply

