My Daily Bread – JESUS.“I.AM.the.Bread.of.Life.He.who.Comes.to.Me.Shall.Never.Hunger.He.Who.Believes.in.Me.Shall.Never.Thirst.”You.LORD.are.a.Shield.About.me.My.Glory.Lifter.of.my.Head.He.Must.Become.Greater.I.Must.Become.Less.

My Daily Bread – JESUS.“I.AM.the.Bread.of.Life.He.who.Comes.to.Me.Shall.Never.Hunger.He.Who.Believes.in.Me.Shall.Never.Thirst.”You.LORD.are.a.Shield.About.me.My.Glory.Lifter.of.my.Head.He.Must.Become.Greater.I.Must.Become.Less.

20151025-064220.jpg
“And JESUS said to them, “I.AM the bread of life. He who comes to Me shall never hunger, and he who believes in Me shall never thirst.”
‭‭John‬ ‭6:35‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
http://bible.com/114/jhn.6.35.nkjv

LOL!! JESUS. The.Wonder.Bread.of.Life 🙂

20151025-064310.jpg

Behind the Scenes. The spotlight is the place for CHRIST.
He must become greater; I must become less. John 3:30
http://odb.org/2015/10/25/behind-the-scenes-4/

20151025-064143.jpg

Psalms 3:3
But you, O LORD, are a shield about me, my glory, and the lifter of my head.
http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2015-10-25.htm

Family Bible –
Psalm 3 is a song of lament. While David cries out to GOD in his distress, at the same time he expresses trust in GOD’s promises of deliverance. The image of GOD as a “shield” is one of the Psalm’s many references to war, and its purpose is to communicate GOD’s power and authority over even the most difficult battle. GOD is our protector and the source of our salvation.
As you pray, thank the LORD for His promise to protect you and to keep you in his arms. Thank GOD that no one can snatch His sheep from His hands (John 10:28). Ask the LORD for the faith to trust in His protection when life is difficult, and the strength to obey Him and honor Him even in the hardest times. Thank the LORD for His promise to enable you to do this!
http://whatsinthebible.com/activity-library/psalm-3-3-verse-of-the-day-1-19-14/

20151025-064742.jpg

Leave a Reply

